Vorstand

Ulf Bachmann
1. Vorsitzender
0171-9391287 / 04842-900784
handball@sg-husum-schobuell-nordstrand.de
Maik Dethlefsen
Kassenwart
04842-903463
maik.dethlefsen@t-online.de
Michael Koch
Schiedsrichterwart &
Spielplanverantwortlicher
0152-33949335
Mkoch2184@googlemail.com
Susann Meinig
Presse- und Schriftwartin
04841-981100
meinig@corax.de
         
Julia Christiansen
Jugendwartin
0176-42932442
julia-christiansen@t-online.de
Wencke Rühle
Jugendwartin
0152-26025639
wencke.ruehle@web.de
Tomas Schadwill
1. Beisitzer
04841-775491
tomas@schadwill.de
Dana Juhnke
2. Beisitzerin
0177-4068502
dana@juhnke.name